Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

25 results from  Thu 17 Apr  - Thu 17 Jul

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Failand Spring Walk

    Explore the tranquil landscape of Failand with our Head Ranger this spring! Meeting Point: Home Farm Yard, off Sandy Lane, Lower Failand, BS8 3SN ...

    from Mon 5 May 2014  -  Tue 6 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 16:27 on 07/01/14

  •   Profile image for Nailsea People

    Audacity

    Simon Mawdsley comedy thriller follows three unsuccessful salesman who join forces to rob a West End department store. Their plan seems to going well...

    from Mon 12 May 2014  -  Sat 17 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Nailsea People at 04:24 on 15/04/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    All About Trees With National Trust ! Sunday...

    Come and join us on Sunday 1st June for a fascinating and informative walk around Leigh Woods ancient woodland, discovering our magnificent Veteran...

    from Sun 1 Jun 2014  -  Mon 2 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 16:44 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Walk with an Archaeologist at Leigh Woods-...

    Discover the secrets of Stokeleigh Iron age hill fort in Leigh Woods with National Trusts Archaeologist Martin Papworth. Time: 2.30 pm- 4pm Address:...

    from Sun 22 Jun 2014  -  Mon 23 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 17:14 on 04/03/14

  •   Profile image for k3-fisher

    Leigh Woods drawing and painting day-...

    Come along to Picturesque Leigh Woods for a facilitated art day. Bring with you whatever materials you would like to use on the day. There is plenty...

    from Sat 28 Jun 2014  -  Sun 29 Jun 2014

    0 comments

    Created by k3-fisher at 17:30 on 04/03/14

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3